1/13/09

I signed up for Curves yesterday. Well, I actually made an appointment to sign up. But the thing is, I have a training at work I have to go to so I can’t go. I have to call and cancel the appointment. Oh well. I have to be at work for like 12 hours tomorrow and I am not looking forward to that.

I can sign up for counseling in March! YEAH! I called the insurance company yesterday.

I want to go on a cruise to the Bahamas. Yeah right! I could never afford that! LOL! But it’s something I’ve been thinking about. And a woman at work was talking about it. Or maybe I should go to Costa Rica or Hawaii. Yeah right. It’s not going to happen anytime soon unless I win the lottery or something. It would be an escape, however, and nice to catch a break. I need to get away from here. Far away. For like 2 weeks. LOL!

 

Love Always,

~Steph~

 

Log in to write a note