04/30/2009

Yesterday was a bad day. My grandfather passed away. That was number one. Number 2 was that the Swine Flu was suspected to have gone around the high school I used to attend. Meaning that whoever had the Swine flu brought it there and all over the community. I’ve been like a germ-o-phobic and I washed my hands all day and put hand sanitizer on them. Come to find out, someone at work who I know quite well, and who has children that attend the school, said that she saw the person who is suspected of having the flu at the mall a few days ago! Ahhh! Last I knew like 5 people have the virus around here. Oh well I guess.

 

So tomorrow is another counseling day. I don’t know if that’s good or bad. Good I guess in the way that I can get everything off my chest. I was supposed to go to the eye doctor today and get an eye exam but I canceled the appointment yesterday. It’s a good thing too! I didn’t feel like driving all the way to ________ and doing that.

Oh, did I tell you? I’m a vegetarian now. Yep. I’ve been wanting to be one for a long time but just the other day I  started. I think it’s a good idea.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note