04/18/2009

Hey!!  I’ve decided to continue with my dance lessons! YEAH! I pay 69 bucks for 6 weeks. And every 6 weeks we learn a new routine. So Monday will be a new routine

I have a counseling appointment set up for next Friday at 3. Right after work. I’m so scared. I’m kind of excited as well.It’s not the counselor I wanted to see, I still haven’t back from her but it’s another one…

And some chiropractors are covered under my insurance too, which means I am going to one of them as well. My back has been messed up ever since I was 14. I have scolisis. And my back hurts all the time. I hate to take some pain killers as I’m afraid I’d get addicted. And I need my eyes tested too! LOL! And I also need to see a doctor. It’s all part of my change for the better plan. I must have called 14 different places to see if I could get into a doctor’s office but they either had an answering machine or someone who was so rude. It didn’t work out.

Um, yeah I know. I promised a surprise…it’s coming. I promise.

 

I only lost 3 lbs at Curves. Oh dear. I am trying so hard. I have made such an effort and I only lost 3 lbs?! That was not good. So I am trying even harder and exercising like there is no tomorrow. Now I have dance, I am hoping that will help even more.

I still can’t figure out if Ted is interested in me or not. It’s rumoured around that he likes someone else. Who knows if that’s true?!

I really have to get moving with SAZ. I am off to figure out the budget and the mission statement and then to forward that information off to the lawyer. So, we will see…

Log in to write a note