YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What’s good? What’s poppin’? What’s crack-a-lackin?  All that good stuff!  So I am back….in full writting mode….been a while eh?  I have been lurking on OD for a while……as a matter of fact I come here everyday and read all my favs, and make sure everything is on the up and up with them…..

OD had become more of a bother than an actual outlet to relax, relate, release……so I just gave it up, but I am back now……and with a vengence!  LOL!  I am now training for the police academy, working full time and I am a freelance makeup artist (gotta love it!).  Brandian and I have gotten back together and we are trying to set a date for the big wedding…..uh-oh! (***does the Arsenio Hall….woo, woo, woo, woo, woo, woo, woo)  Braylon is 28 months and a mess!  He talks all the time and we are working on potty training!  So much fun….sense the sarcasm?  That is pretty much it with me……I promise I will be back and writting everyday!  LOL!

Catch me over at myspace……http://www.myspace.com/treciet

or catch me on my beauty blog http://www.mstrecie.com

Oh….and I am changing my name…….when I do, I will post an entry titled Braylon’s Mama!

 

**MUAH**

Log in to write a note