My little man is coming out………

Well today at my doctor’s appointment my artery measurements were still off and I had plus one protein in my urine so we scheduled my induction for the 4th of October.  Well that is the date if my cervix is cooperating! So that is as exciting as my life is right now.  I am in full baby mode.  I had already washed all his clothes, now I have to get some last minute things like mittens etc. His bag is already packed, been packed for about 3 weeks, now I just have to pack my bags.  I had an internal done today and that shit was not pleasant.  I have been cramping every since, but there is no bleeding.  I also got a free gift from my doctor, a can of Enfamil with Lipil formula and a coupon for a free backpack diaper bag, redeemable after I have the baby!  Iam so excited and I can not believe that in 3 weeks, well 2 weeks and 6 days i will be holding my little man.  It seems crazy…hell it seems like i just found out yesterday, and now I will have him in my arms.  I know that since I have a date these last three weeks will go by so damn slow. 

Log in to write a note