Is this right??

 

 

I had my 32 week appointment today and guess what…..the little stinker gained 1 pound in a week, last Wednesday he was 3 lbs. 12 ounces, this week he was 4 lbs. 10 oz. !  Which made for one shocked mama!  The doctor is content with everything, but if he continues to put on a pound a week, then we weill definately be having a baby soon!  My umbilical cord artery is measuring big again…so i am sort of on bed rest, but I can’t sit still that long!  I was supposed to come home and rest, but they moved my grandfather to the rehab facility today and I JUST HAD TO HELP!!  It is so crazy to think that my child is that big.   He is in the 64th percentile for weight.  Everything was measuring 35 weeks…..

I am watching Oprah and they are talking about class and it is really pissing me off………people are so ignorant.  I will be happy once we live in a world where clothes, nails, cars, houses, etc. DO NOT determine the value of your life (i.e. your class).  i will teach my child to not judge.  This is crazy….

Log in to write a note