I haven’t felt like it

I haven’t been feeling like writting because my babydaddy is in jail.  He got arrested a week ago for unlawful carrying of a deadly weapon and when they ran the gun it was stolen.  The night that the theft took place he wasn’t even in Clarksville but they are trying to pin the whole thing on him….which would be a felony.  We can’t afford an attorney so he has a public defender, but he isn’t doing anything.  Any evidence that he has to help Brandian is coming from me.  But the reason he got arrested is because someone broke into his house and stole his things so he went after dude with a gun and the neighbors called the police. So here I am…paying daycare by myself and totally scared.  His court date is Thursday………I’m scared because if the judge doesn’t accept his evidence thedn he faces 8 years.  I mean Verizon has the phone records that proves what tower he was using.  All over a PS3, some dvds, some games, and shoes.  I just got off the phone with verizon and they don’t have the records that we need anymore…..PLEASE PRAY FOR ME!   

Log in to write a note