Hey…….my first entry of 2008

I need to get a new ticker for Braylon who is 16 months now!  Crazy isn’t it…what happened to the toothless baby that I was holding last year, I don’t know.  He is walking, running, climbing steps and amazing me everyday.  I have become a stay at home mom, focusing on raising my son and getting into Pharmacy school in the fall.  CROSS YOUR FINGERS FOR ME!  Last night me and Brandian (Braylon’s dad) decided to take a break.  I’m kind of ify about it all.  I have this fear of not getting back together although he assures me that he isn’t going anywhere and that he loves me and is in love with me.  We were just unhappy for a moment and was argueing everyday…..it was beginning to get unhealthy.  I have lost my appetite and I am nervous as hell.  Any advice given would really be appreciated.  BACKGROUND:  We have been together for 4 years and we have one child together.  We live in two different cities about an hour away from each other. 

I promise to try and do better with writting here, I’m just not in an OD mood, but try to catch me on myspace………myspace.com/treciet, last name is Tharpe

Log in to write a note