are all girls made of sugar and spice?

 

 

Apparently a majority of us are….I failed my GT (glucose test) today….i failed it with a 142….boooooooooo!!!!  I have to go back next week for the 3 hour…and I am so excited! Can’t ya tell…:(!!  Then I saw my little man today,and he is definately a little man because he has a tally whacker like his father,  and he has the chubbiest face! He favors me alot!  He weighs about 2lbs. 9oz.!  YIPPEE!!  But he is breech and my doctor told me that if he doesn’t turn on his own then I will have to have a c-section (NOOOOO!!!).  What else is there to say…I am starting the search for my pediatrcian this week so that that will be one less thing I have to worry about once he comes, since he is going to be circumsized.  But this is the mark of my last monthly and the start of my bi-weekly appointments.  Since I have a history of high blood pressure, I will get plenty of more chances to see him before he is born!  But that is it ladies, I will talk to you all later! Have a nice night!

LOVE,

Trecie and Braylon

Log in to write a note