Anything is possible when u call on Jesus!!

 

So my period finally came on Saturday….while outside at my bar-b-q.  I have never been so excited to see Aunt Flo.  Well anyways this weekend was pretty much a bust…had a barbque everyday this weekend.  I am so tired of grilled anything.  But my family is having another big celebration on Saturday…..I got tipsy this weekend, but still managed to take care of my offspring (my mom hates it when I call him that).  Then last night while layin in the bed watchin Extremem Home Makeover my grandmother calls to inform me that we are doin a memorial for Aunt Beverly and that I am the MC…….wow!  What the hell?  But since I have this undying love for my beloved aunt i agreed.  I need to go b/c i have homework due today! Love ya’ll and thanks for all the notes!

Log in to write a note