Workers…

So,i’m managing a store now- A different branch of the one I was working in before. I thought it was going to be so different. I’m doing the best I can do, i’ve basically turned the entire store upside down(in a good way) and its not worth anything. The company that owns the store is so fucking irresponsible that all the good I do gets overwhelmed by all the crap that they’re not dealing with.

I’m going to look for another job asap. I can earn more money somewhere else but I won’t have the same type of position. How do you make workers understand that work means something? A responsibility is just that-a responsibility. If you’re supposed to come, you come-exactly tat the time you’re supposed to come, if not earlier. Get that through your fucking brains!!!

 

BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAa

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2006

ahaha yah. oy. good luck mir. but for sure you can do it. love abby/