What an exciting day…

I haven’t written in here for almost 2 weeks and i’d have to say that its because every time I get onto this site instead of writing in my diary, I read my favorites and then just read random diaries…I got the date for my psichometri and i’m doing it at the university of tel aviv at 2:30…its 4 hours long and then I have a 2 hour hebrew test…i’m gonna pass out…anyways, other than that-I just found out that I was accepted to the first level of atuda…how exciting is that…plus, tomorrow we’re getting back our outgoing calls and messages…woohoo! In addition, I dressed up as an indian today in school but I didn’t have a headress so everyone thought I was a caveman…how funny, lol…and there was karaoke but I didn’t get to sing cuz I didnt sign up on time…:0( Well, theres not much more to tell other than I met itamar finally andi’d like to continue dating him(i think) but i’m almost positive that he doesn’t…doesn’t that suck…its very rare that the person you want, wants you too…its either one or the other…hardly ever both…and it fucking sucks!!

Log in to write a note