Well, I told her…

As you probably guessed from the entry title, I told Rhonda bout my feelings for Dave…she said she had a feeling thats what was I was gonna say to her, she knew it all along but didn’t want to say anything to me becuz she thought i’d get annoyed that thats what she thought…and as to her advice about what I should do, she said shes sorry she can tell me anything else but all that is possible and all that I can do is give it time…I knew that already…but at least now I have someone to talk to about it, someone who understands how I feel and that I can talk to about it…

On the other hand, I had a hilarious conversation with Dave…unbelievable…he asked me what I would do if they told me to kiss him in truth or dare and then we had a whole long conversation about it and what basically came out in the end was that I asked him what he’d do in the end if they told him to kiss me in truth or dare and he said we’ll just have to wait and see…lol…this should be an interesting weekend…

Log in to write a note