Too much, too fast…or at all…

I can’t stand it anymore…I just can’t…when did some peoples’ feelings become expendable…? when was it decided that if they don’t get crazy and yell about it, they don’t care and its excusable…? They didn’t put us in the program…ok, they totally forgot about us…they made a mistake…so fix the goddamn mistake you ignorant fools! Dont sit there and say that you sent it to be printed and theres nothing you can do about it…get off your fucking asses and make sure theres something to be done about it!! I did this and I want recoginition for it…i worked my butt off for it and I want the whole audience to know that I sang…I wanna keep it in print until I grow old…I want to have things to help me keep my memories so that they don’t slowly fade away..I want proof of my worth…proof that at some point in my life people noticed my talent, my capability, my ability to achieve something worthwhile…I want to be noticed for once for something I did…for ME…is that too much to ask…?

Log in to write a note