Shrek exhausted, Nemo takes over…

I got tired of Shrek on my computer screen…I dunno, he was just too dominant so now I have Finding Nemo starring as my theme and I am very happy with them…they’re delicate with the right amount of cuteness…and beautiful color scheme…its wonderful :0)

On, a different note…starting tonight until tomorrow night is a fast day commemorating the destruction of the holy temple…moment of silence…just kidding…i’m not doing it either…

And last but not least, something I wrote to express the way my family is making me feel…

“Home is where the heart is…”, but if your heart is broken what kind of a home can it be…?

Family is only worth so much…and when they wear out their welcome, you better run for cover before their lecturing and displays of disgust consume and eventually destroy you…

That’s all folks…

Log in to write a note