Recording and surprise…

Monday we ended up recording for bout 11 hours…till 9:00 at night…it was so exhausting but I can absolutely tell you that i’ve never had a better time…it was so much fun and on tuesday I was so unbelievably nuts…we had the best time-but tuesday we only recorded between 7-8 hours…so amazing…wow and we’re going back this week either on monday or tuesday to record the last song and then out to celebrate…its gonna be so sad…it was so much fun…

anyways, on monday night after recording for 11 hours my friends made me a surprise party…i wasnt planning on leaving the house but toaster told me about it and I didnt wanna ruin their plans so I went…i really wasnt feeling good or even up to it but I went anyways and when i got there i wasnt really in the best mood and was kinda bitchy for the first 10 minutes or so…i didnt even really say thank you but right after that i realized what a bitch i was being and i apologized prousely and said thank you and explained why i was in such a bad mood and i tried to put on a happy face for the rest of the night and i thought that was it…right? WRONG!!! for a few days Efrat, shani, od, cher and rhonda hardly said more than two words to me and i didnt understand why but the other night when i asked rhinda she told me that it was because of how i acted ant that they didnt feel that i was thankful enough or that i appreciated it…i almost screamed at her…i came half dead so as not to ruin their plans and this is what happens?!?! I really understand that i wasnt so nice but i apologized more than once on the spot…shouldnt my friends try and understand me a little bit more? anyways, to make a long story short-they keilu forgive me but not forgot and they wont for a while…thanx so much “friends”…:'(

Log in to write a note