Open your mouth…

And things just start to spill out, whether you really wanted them to or not…that should teach me not to open my mouth…now, my co-worker is being all friendly/fatherly/therapist-like and its kind of nauseating seeing as how last week he was hitting on me…I don’t have the time or inclination to deal with people who pretend to care because it gives their egos a boost…and as that happens to be the current situation, I really don’t have the patience to deal with him…I am a very complicated person-it’s true…but no one can help me unless I find someone like me because otherwise, i’m still alone…I’m not like anyone I have ever met or known…and if I have ever really tried to be the real me in the presence of others i’ve gotten funny looks and stupid remarks…I am me-if the world can’t handle that, í’ll be the someone else that i’ve been for years…but don’t presume to know me…don’t condescend and pretend like you have all the answers in the world…their is only one answer and that’s understanding…but it doesn’t exist…so for now at least, i’ll remain in my shell…until I find another nut like me that makes it worth coming out…

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2005

yah that’s my plan too. le sigh, le sigh. love abby/