Nameless song…?

Here’s a song for you guys to read since you can’t exactly listen to it…it seems to me that it loses some of its’ appeal without the tune but hey, what can you do? You’ll suffer through it anyways…I’m not even sure its the whole song but that’s what I have for now…Oh, and I don’t know its’ name either…lol…but thats all…

 

Rendered helpless

with nowhere else to go

Not a body there to aid

neither friend nor foe.

Suddenly abandoned

with no hope left at all

Standing at the edge of the cliff

right about to fall.

Just hold on tight

Don’t let go

Grasp that last shed of pride.

Keep on going

Don’t give up

Feel the worth thats inside…

 

That’s all I know so far, I dunno…well, anyways, that was me, Brainiac…its been real people, or maybe surreal…who the hell knows anymore? C’iao bambinos, i’m gone!

Log in to write a note