My profoundness…

Has, I think, somewhat disintegrated…I once was able to put my feelings into special words…to say my opinions aloud in a way that made people need to listen…I was once able to make myself heard, not caring whether or not I was believed or agreed with, but just knowing that I was…I was once someone…I’ve lost my ability to just be…and now i’m stuck in a web of indecision…not knowing whether to be or not to be is A question or the ONLY question…unable to pull away from the loneliness I feel within myself…not the lack of people surrounding me…but the lack of ME…i’m missing…I don’t know where i’ve gone…possibly to hell in a handbasket, but who knows…where am I? When can I return? When will I return? And most important of all, will anyone be waiting? Will I be waiting? Will there really be what to wait for…? I guess i’ll just have to keep asking myself and waiting for the answer…for an answer…for any damn answer available…Answer goddamnit, answer…

Log in to write a note