Mulan and an American Idiot…

Those are the 2 cds that I am in the process of ripping onto my computer to transfer to my DJ. Other than that, i’ve been reading a multitude of trashy novels and helped a suit store move into their new location…All this and working at my regular job full time…now there’s a busy and exciting lifestyle for you, huh? Woohoo…My mother fell and hurt her already damaged body parts yet still won’t sit down and just STOP! I wake up, go to work, come home, read, check my email and go to bed…that is the extent of what I do…can you say pathetic? Cuz i’m already past saying it and feeling it…I just can’t find anything else…I’m going to go finish my latest trashy novel, clean my room and then go to bed…don’t get too excited on my behalf…hope you’re all having a good one…or at least a better one than me…

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2005

we have things in common i think. trashy novels can be a good way to make the time go. love abby/