Log in to write a note
May 15, 2006

aha. i evaluate this stuff, like, constantly. aha. love abby

June 13, 2006

Welcome back to you, also. There is something about this place – even though I don’t have time for it anymore, I just can’t delete it! Hope you are doing well.

June 21, 2006

Hi Mir, Sorry I haven’t been on here much, well at all really. Things are just so hectic. Drop me an email if you like: jobsta@iinet.net.au It’ll be cool to catch up. Joel

July 13, 2006

Haha! 🙂 That’s a good idea (about emailing the guy my diary entry)! I may have to! I did email him and say I was much too busy for him to come, and that I had to go out of town for work, but he just wrote be back and asked how my day was … seriously, how dense can a person be? I hope you’re doing well!

November 22, 2006

nu, what’s happening w/ you ??