Makes me want to cry…

I got this out of Courtney’s diary…check it out…:

“I miss you when something good happens to me, because you are the one I want to share it with first, I miss you when something bad happens, because you make everything better, I miss you when I cry, because you kiss my tears away, I miss you when I*m laughing because you make my laughter grow, I miss you through all those times, but I miss you the most when I’m lying in bed at night thinking about you, because before I always knew someway, somehow, you were thinking of me too, and that is why it is then that I miss you the most, because I*m not so sure your thinking about me anymore.”

Thats how this whole situation makes me feel with Dave…I really wish he did want me…cuz now I just want himto hold me and make everything better…oh fuck…

Log in to write a note