Log in to write a note
April 30, 2006

Heya, Not sure if you remember me or not, we used to chat a while back and then we stopped. Pretty much because I acted like a jerk which I do from time to time. I’m really sorry about that!! I understand if you don’t want to start chatting again but if you do I am always happy to listen. I so get what you are saying about feeling lost. I am there myself…

April 30, 2006

I don’t know if I can find you but maybe I can help you find yourself?? Anyway…I hope that you are feeling better. Joel

May 2, 2006

I think in regards to that situation my political views got mixed up with my emotional views. To be honest I don’t have a clue what is right for Israel anymore. I barely know what is right for me so I have given up. Maybe being in Israel this August will give me some clue. I don’t know.