Little Bunny Foofoo…

Little bunny foofoo was hopping through the forest, scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head…then down came the good fairy and she said, “Little bunny foofoo I don’t want to see you scooping up the field mice and bopping them on the head. I’ll give you three chances and if you don’t behave i’ll turn you into a GOON!!!”

I don’t feel like continuing the rest of this childish “poetry” so i’ll just tell you that little bunny foofoo did not heed the good fairy’s words and was in fact turned into a goon…personally, I think he looked kewler after being turned into a goon but hey,thats just me…:0)

For those of you not familiar with this, it’s from WeeSing’s Sing-along in the Big Rock Candy Mountains…thats what you know when you have small siblings…thats life…:0)

Log in to write a note