Life…and other shit…

Well, since i’ve stopped writing i’ve made lots of changes…I started learning how to play guitar, I started really studying, I started a diet and I stopped biting my nails…in theory though, the only one i’ve really stuck to one hundred percent is the guitar…My diet isn’t going too badly but I have to start sticking to it better…my goal is to be down to a size 38 by December 1 so that when we go get my grandmother at the airport I can be standing there skinny next to my fat sister and she can eat her heart out…I even know what I want to wear: a short black skirt, striped button down zara shirt and a new pair of black aldo open backed platform shoes…I wanna have a french manicure…I wanna be doing well and I want to show her that no, i’m not shlomit, but I pulled it off anyways…I pulled it off without being her…and i’m even better…but to do all this I have to really want it and really take myself in my hands and discipline myself…damn its hard…but i’m gonna do it…I have to do it…I need to do it…

Log in to write a note