Lalalalala……..

Um, yea, uhuh, thats right, exactly…I’m at work now basically bored out of my mind…its kind of an ongoing occurence…there are either 2 million people here or 2 people…and more often than not its the 2…and when theres noone here theres nothing for “little” old me to do…so I sit here and waste away(I wish)…frying my brain on this site with my meaningless ramblings…Anyways, if you people won’t entertain me then i’ll just have to entertain myself with searching into my inner being to find the sole reason of my existance…1, 2, 3, go!! Searching…searching…found a penny, an old rubberband, a broken floppy disk but lo and behold no reason for existance…maybe it can be found in my mind instead-lets find out…Searching…searching…searching…::beep:: Error!!! Nothing found, file empty…Surprise surprise…truthfully though, I think we knew that one was coming…;0) Well, i’m done with my shtuyot (bullshit in hebrew, but a nice word for it…) so I guess i’ll just attempt to save this entry and wish you all an interesting minute, an enthralling hour and a sensational day…:0)

Stay gold, people…cuz being a metal spoon lady like me just ain’t worth it…signing out is your extremely riveting diarist, SBM..Brainiac 2 U…whether you like it or not…!!!

Log in to write a note