In response to TravelingArtFreak’s note…

In response to the note you left me on my previous entry…I tried to leave these notes on your diary but it just wouldn’t let me for some reason so here goes:

Complete peace is unattainable but some form of it is not…as long as the ones striving for war are either destroyed or simply forced to become human beings(which unfortunately is not going to be happening in the forseeable future)…I know people say that if one group is out of the picture a new one will take its’ place but never has any one group had such disdain for all human life as the palestinian/arab/muslim terrorist nation…never has one single group shown such disregard for human innocence as a complete whole…never has such a repulsively hostile group been allowed to reign freely without having to answer to anyone…

But hey, thats just what I see…

Later addition: This comparison of the palestinian/arab/muslim terrorist nation to the rest of the world excludes the Nazis in WWII(for argument’s sake…)

Log in to write a note