I’ll have you all know…

That i’ve been somewhat depressed since this whole episode occured…I was trying to work and not show my feelings and I just couldn’t handle it…I can’t look at his face or talk to him or anything…I just feel like I did something so wrong even though he’s the one who did it…he’s the one that brought this all on…I ended up telling my boss…shes sort of also my friend so I told her as a friend and not as my boss but she had to talk to him about it anyways since she has to handle the situation in the store…I also told my mom last night…i’ve hardly had a drink and haven’t eaten anything or slept really since it happened and she was worried about me and wanted to know what happened…I debated for a while and then decided to tell her and she was there for me and that helped…so today was the first day I worked with him since my boss spoke to him and let him know that I told her and it was horrible…I could hardly function, he could hardly function, and we were both spending so much time just avoiding each other…it was just so bad…I don’t know how to handle it…I just don’t know if I can…

Log in to write a note