Hot and cold…

So I wasn’t 100% truthful…the afforementioned co-worker is actually my boss…I don’t have any other co-workers. Its just the two of us. He’s not always there, in fact, he’s there very little when I am. He has a son who is almost my age. He’s kind of nerdy and is not especially attractive. So the question remains, what do I think i’m doing? I don’t see a relationship here and why would I want to help him jeopardize his marriage(even though I already know he’s having an affair with someone else) or cause myself to lose my job? It’s not like we’ve done anything yet, it’s all just very suggestive. And i’m just so bored with my life…so sick and tired of where I live and everything i’m dealing with. He makes me laugh, he’s entertaining, so hey, why not have some fun? If it were to go back to normal, I would be slightly disappointed-but that’s about it. What’s wreaking havoc with me is that one day he acts like he wants to jump me while the next day he’s back to being my caring, not overly concerned boss who doesn’t flirt or make any suggestive comments. You want me-fine, you don’t want me- that’s also fine…but stop playing these damn games!!!

Log in to write a note