Hmmm…hurting…physically and mentally…

Well, its been a long time since i’ve written here…I guess because I feel that my diary isn’t safe for my feelings anymore, theres not much for me to right about…

I started writing poetry again…i’m starting to get back to the way it was before when I could always write…

I had a major fight with my friend yesterday cuz she was making fun of another friend behind her back…I said its like stabbing your friend in the back and its disgusting…and she denied it…wtvr…i’m sick of making useless attempts at making people understand what affect their words can have on other people’s lives…i’m sick of having people hate me because of their inability to admit that they’re not always right…i’m not perfect but hey, I know that…unlike them…and i’m trying to make myself better…I really am…and why is that my fault?

I also had a fight with my dad…his temper is not something anyone would want to contend with but I guess I don’t have much of a choice…when he gets mad it really hurts me…in more ways then one…the one thing I have trouble understanding is why my mom says its my fault and I shouldn’t goad him…isnt it his responsibility to be the adult and to have some form of patience???…but agin, theres nothing I can do about it…I just have to wait and bide my time until I can leave…

Log in to write a note