Log in to write a note

it’s the best…

October 28, 2004

I thought it was pretty brilliant myself, although the Hollywood ending I’m a little cynical of đŸ˜‰

November 2, 2004

me too! really interesting idea of love being meant-to-be – even if everything gets screwed up people are still attracted to the same people.. i was really inspired by that

November 2, 2004

RYN: maybe not.. though sometimes i really do believe that things happen for a reason and that certain things were just meant to be. i think i wrote about it somewhere in my diary actually…

November 2, 2004

yes i found it! if you’re interested this is the link i think: http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D190071&entry=10048&mode=date but if it doesn’t work, it’s an entry in my diary called “bashert”

:(
January 16, 2005

I’m waiting to see this movie with a loved one it resides on my dresser