Decisions…

I think over the course of a week i’ve been able to make some decisions about what I want to do next year…I don’t think i’m gonna get into the secret service thing but I guess i’ll just have to wait and see…Other than that I have to see if I wanna do the atuda thing in the army…besides having to see if I want them I have to actually see if they want me…thats the biggest problem…I also want to do alot of research regarding holocaust survivors, holocaust denial and lots of things at yad vashem…i’d love to get a job there at some point in my life, and try to read all of, or as many of the books in the library that they have…Its an unbelievable thing and I think its one of the most important subjects people should learn about…its what will prevent hate crimes of that magnitude in years to come…How could people deal with it? I dunno, how could people live in a world when all that was going on and just stay silent? How could the world stay silent, how could they abstain from stopping them? How could they let the inhumane animals that called themselves the german people attempt to wipe out a whole nation? Forget about nationality, race or religion…6 million people!!! Where in the world does it say that 6 million jewish people are less than 6 million americans? or 6 million christians? The christian religion is derived of the jewish one, so why weren’t they massacred as well? How was Hitler and his army given permission to destroy the world’s oldest, most succesful and undoubtedly most prestigious religion, better yet, nationality in the world? How was it that they weren’t stopped…how did it come to be…?

Log in to write a note