Another interesting weekend…

Just like I wrote in my entry title, it was another extremely interesting weekend…no, I didn’t get drunk but nonetheless I had a very good time…

We were at Od’s house in shoham, me rhonda and cher and both of Od’s parents. We had an unbelievable weekend and it made me so depressed thinking about how I can’t talk to my mother about anything that exceeds the lines and limits of her perfect little world whereas Od’s mother is open to discussing everything with her, and even with us…

I told Od and Cher both about my feelings about Dave and contrary to what I thought, their reactions were great…they found the right words and told me things I needed to hear…it’ll be hard getting over him but I hope it won’t be such a long process…I’ll try not to let it be…

Ever since I started becoming friendly with Od and Cher, i’ve felt myself becoming a somewhat happier person in general…and since that shabbos at Od’s house 2 weeks ago, I feel that Od and Cher really are my friends…my close friends…but still, no matter how close they are to me, no matter how close Rhonda is to me…they can never understand the feelings of worthlessness I hide in my heart and they can never know how I wish I wasn’t here and how I wish I didn’t have to live the life I do…

Log in to write a note