Weird Diary… day 2? Self description

Or is it?

Perhaps it’s day three and I just haven’t noticed. Erm, yeah.

So This is taking place in a northern library and is going to me my describe self article before I start posting my poetry up here. Fun huh?

I am 20, at the time of this post being written, and am at University, somewhere in the north of britain (he says, maintaining anonymity). I’m doing TV and radio, but all I ever wanted to be was an actor. If I’d been any good at acting, I may even have made it as one. Oh well.

My interests? They are wide and varied and include long walks by sunset….. No I can’t lie. I don’t find that in the least interesting. I like videos, and films, especially Disney, because it contains the answer to every question in the universe. If we could all live our lives aas Disney characters we would all be VERY two dimensional, but alot happier.

Other interests include meandering, drinking, fishing (on occasion), pubs (yes I’m aware that comes under drinking), pool (yes I’m aware that comes under pubs), swimming (yes I’m aware that comes under pool). I like hanging out, roleplaying, acting, and generally being weird when I get the chance.

My main thing for today is I am going to do Jujitusu tonight, and I am probably about to have the living crap kicked out of me. I do not want this to happen, but I do want to learn Jujitsu.

Ramblerambleramble.

So, that’s the dull stuff. On the way I think (haven’t you figured it out yet). I like the idea that we shouldn’t. It’s bad for you and leads to depression and stuff. Not thinking is the way forward. Know things, but never think about them, and only question things when you’re sure you can get a definite answer. Which, of course, you never can. Confused yet? It’s called Chaos theory. Understand. I hope not.

Well I shall depart afore the evil Rob (who follows me round like a lost puppy) blows a gasket. Come back and tell me what you think.

Tatty bye

Boiling man

Log in to write a note

welcome to OD. i wish you luck with your career goals. *smiles*

about the note u left in the person’s diary who wrote the poem about the attacks, dont’ call it rubbish. you would have no idea what that person is going through, and there are no guidlines to poetry. who are you to say it is rubbish? poetry is a form of self expression and where as you are welcome to your opinions, you shouldn’t insult something. constructive criticism is better, but you

didn’t even do that. have a little respect for what people do and how they express themselves. these diaries are here for us to vent and express ourselves, no one every forced u to read any diary so you should not tell the person what or what not to write. if you want people to respect you and what you do, show the same courtesy.

October 5, 2001

Hello Dahling, you wonderfully opinionated bastard you. Thanks for the note and thanks for all the bruises (but never mind, for I have an agent in the field to return the favour, and lots of ideas involving leg wax and chicken feathers). Take care, sleep well…

RYN: God Bless America doesnt mean God ONLY Bless America. If it werent for us, Hitler would have taken over the world.(at least thats what it looked like). And would you have rather us sat quietly by and let all the shit that was going on during WWII happen?? Sure. we should have gotten involved earlier.. but we didnt.. doesnt mean we shouldnt have later in the war. cont…

We help people because thats a nature.. and thats what any decent person or country would do. We fight on the side of what is right.. or what we feel is right. Every country has done something that they shouldnt have done.. we as Americans arent flawless in our decisions.. but we sure have done better than most. Our good deeds outway the bad by FAR. by the way.. where do you live?

^^^ I meant OUR nature.. not A nature.

You’re welcome to your opinions, of course. I’m sorry if I sounded so harsh….it’s just, when it comes to poetry and such, I’m very protective. (I’ll explain later.) It okay to express your opinions and everything, but the way you wrote it, it sounded as if you were like “I’m right, you’re wrong” and it just didn’t sound like there was much respect there. I apologize if I was wrong. God bless

oooh, tut tut! does Rob know you call him a lost puppy?!! lol 🙂