Small Thoughts

Does it not upset anyone that the US bombed their own people by accident?

I tried to say that innocents would get hurt. I guess it had to happen. Better now then later eh? Having said that, Better not at all.

Today I slept in. I was dreaming about how it must feel to be in the situation the innocent people of the world must get into every day. To know you have done nothing to deserve this pain, and yet to endure it as a way of life.

I’m not just talking about Afghanistan. But everyone is treating it like it was a Nazi state. As soon as some terrorists bomb we turned round and as one smoothly oiled machine, kicked the crap out of the entire country.

I know people did wrong, but I can’t help feeling that we’re doing the wrong thing for the wrong reasons.

England has had it’s fair share of terrorism. Admittedly nothing so bad as what happened in America, but the IRA have been a constant pain, and the fear that one day they will simply start killing anyone in their way, if a definite fear. And yet, we do nothing. We would talk, and try to conciliate our feelings.

America isn’t even Englands anymore. Hasn’t been for a long time. We aren’t helping them for their sake, but for ours. To be friends, we are willing to attack a country and wipe out anyone. ANYONE who gets in our way.

World War III, here we come.

I don’t think the innocents of the world deserve this. I’m not one of them, but I’m sure they’re out there. Does their future deserve our mistake?

Boiling man

Log in to write a note