More rambling for today

WEll, the library sucks.

That’s a fairly diverse statement. But it sucks in a fairly diverse way so that’s alright.

I’m sitting here looking. And the thoughts of “it” won’t leave me alone. What “it” is will probably become clear to you, and me, if I ramble long enough.

“It” is the way I feel. About my life, and where it leads. It is not wanting to feel alone, and not having to be the person I don’t want to be.

Or perhaps “it” isn’t. But I’m just justifying it to take my mind off the truth.

“It”, isn’t “it”. It’s “her”.

I miss her. And that’s a sad thing to say, because I’ve always counted my independence as a fairly important part of me. Being dependent is someting I’m not entirely comfortable with.

So assuming I’m right, and it’s “her”. What do I say? How can you miss someones smile? How can you tell them. I can’t. It’s hard enough writing this crap without having to say it. It’s hard enough thinking it.

Brain melt.

Well, I think poetry may well be the way to go. At least it has laws. This writing thing just makes me think too much.

Arrrrrrggggggghhhhhhh.

Ramblerambleramble

Boiling man

Log in to write a note