Why I don’t write about my friends

Ok, in some ways I do write about my friends, but only on a very casual, we had fun and did this basis, or this is someone I like, or this is someone I miss and I’m sad because that person is gone from me. But other than that, there’s a reason I don’t write about people, and would hate it if people wrote about me.

Drama.

The only thing created by writing about what people do, particularly when that person or that person’s friends can read what a person wrote: is tension as issues that should be left to wither and die take a life of their own and become a gibbering monster that will consume everyone around it.

mmmm nope.

Not for me… So instead I’ll continue writing random silly stuff and enjoying not reading anyone’s diarys 🙂

(not quite true, I do read diarys, but only when the mood strikes me, so ha!)

Log in to write a note

ryn: oh haha very funny. But look who’s still around… DUH you. and you never once wrote about me on your website *sad* 🙁 I don’t feel special. boohoo ~*Nichole*~