What I learned

Time: 10:30pm
Weight: 176
music: Animatrix soundtrack

I relearned my birthday sucks.

I discovered that the animatrix is a dark dark series of short films. Good stuff, but very dark.

I Discovered the soundtrack is wonderful.

I Realized that people I once viewed as so important to me, have been drifting away from me like the ashes of a once hot fire, now reduced to the cinders of memory.

I realized that people that I didn’t know, have become part of my life in ways I could only have dreamed of having.

Running is my drug

Am I dead? Am I alive? can I push past this envelope and become what I can be?

I realized that being Sunburned really does hurt. particularly blisters, ow.

my birthday tally:
3 Real cards
0 ecards
6 people online saying happy bday
1 birthday well wisher over the phone
and a few friends RL

a… very quiet… birthday

oh, and one nervous breakdown at work…I really shouldn’t have went to work LOL what in the heck was I thinking

Log in to write a note
June 10, 2003

*smiles*

At least people remembered your birthday. You got my icq about that phone message right?

Hiya Marky. 🙂 I’m back from camp and wild adventures today, i’m so tired I went to wild adventures 2 days in a row and this guy that works there is such the perv, he like, played w/ all my friends hair and he fastened the belts on the hangman and got a lil too touchy feely it was quite disgusting really. anyway ..i love you marky!! i miss you so much !! *sniff* *MUAH* hope i talk to you soon!! xx