Too many of my friends have heart conditions

Time: 12:30 EST

Music: Milla (The Divine Comedy)

As I sit down to write, I’m realizing that I’m not the only person I know with heart conditions. Unfortunatly, theirs is a tad more lethal than mine, I’ve been blessed to have a very low blood pressure naturally, and with meds keeping it even lower, I’m lucky if my BP is 95/60 on a good day (with a pulse of 43 resting, so yes, In at least 6 states, I’m considered legally undead *grins*). But one thing anyone with a heart condition does not need is stress. it seems that all of my friends are being stressed out by people or things going on, and try as they might, they can’t seem to keep themselves from being pushed one step further to death.

ye gods, I think I know 3 people with a serious heart condition and all of them seem incredibly stressed. *rubs his forehead. (and that’s not counting me, who will stress about my friends and worry.)

mmmmmyep. I think I’m going to go play chess.

Toodles!

Log in to write a note