This is my Diary

Keep in mind, this is my diary. What I post on here are what i feel and what I think, fair or not; Right or not; Rational or not. I rarely mention people for the very reason that people get pissy and upset about things when they’re negative. So be it. What I said on here has been no different than what I’ve told someone privately. And I have always harbored my little hopes and nursed some of my little dreams. Are they always rational? nope. Do they always make sense? nope. Are they based on what other people think? nope.

If someone is pissed off at me, chances are they have good enough reason anyway. And I’ll be more than happy to make them more pissed off at me at this point. I don’t have time to sit here and be everyone’s friend. I don’t have the emotional investment and energy.

Look, just because I have hopes and dreams, some of which are unrealistic, doesn’t mean they don’t exist. they’re just mine, and sometimes it hurts when you realize they’ll never happen.

Take care. I’m fine, this is not an apology for acting out in general, just an explanation of what i felt and feel.

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2005

“I don’t have time to sit here and be everyone’s friend. I don’t have the emotional investment and energy.” Yeah me niether