Log in to write a note

Hey there! Sorry about not answering you earlier today, I had gone out for a bit. Hehe, you IMed me the one time I actually left the house, which is what everyone else did too. Maybe I should leave the house more lol. Anyway, sorry bout that, and I added you to my buddy list!

interesting….very interesting.

June 21, 2005

Mucho interesting.. how do you get all the info first?

June 21, 2005

very interesting information u got there! actually..i have to be honest i dont know who the cure is…but i thought i would leave u a note to say hi lol. i hope your doing good. ~Des~

June 22, 2005

Cool! Should be interseting Le sigh i was just listening to the Cure last night:-(

June 22, 2005

🙂

June 24, 2005

YOU’VE BEEN TAGGED! read my entry to find out what it means lol i’m sorry. have fun! ~Des~