Scorched Earth Erotica

Time: 11:45pm
Music: Cradle of Filth
Weight: 172

Whee, a few thoughts about the snippits and tidbits of writing I’ve put up here. sometimes I’m writing here simply because I’m too lazy to fire up notepad and write there. so any writing that ends up on here at this point is stuff I’m writing on the fly and on the run. Trying to place thoughts and concepts down as rapidly as possible in an effort to capture the theme, fragmentary as it might be, without having it drift away.

So what you read on here is a first cut so to speak, rough, raw, undedited and unvetted, so don’t expect it to be processed. just read and ponder. that’s what it’s here for, as you cannot write long enough to really get a full idea of what’s going on.

Perhaps I should write a short Dramatus Personae (sp) to explain the various Characters as I write.

Kevlar: (aka: Burton)Vampire. Born around 1920 in Charleston South Carolina. Wife and child, Insane.

Rhee: Kevlar’s childhood friend and Wife. Dead, but not gone.

Alicia: Kevlar’s daughter.

Benevolent Ghost: real or figmant?

Malevolent Ghost: ditto?

The Pack: A group of rather vicious Vampires that Kevlar has been trying to give a more humane outlook on life.

Old Man: Antagonist.

On a totally different note… I got Jury duty!!! Umm, wait, am I supposed to be excited about it? oh well, could be worse, maybe I’ll have a laptop and will be able to catch up on my writing by then.

🙂

Mark

Log in to write a note

jury duty…??? yeesh. as to the writing thus far… I love it when a plan comes together.

March 4, 2003

Jury duty,hmmm well at least you get payed for it. It might prove to be interesting. I was wondering when Kevlar joined the pack was it Mort, Pegboy and Bored back then? Just a curious little gamer. *hugs* Be well:-)

I had jury duty twice. I loved it!! And you get payed , or atleast you get payed down here. Anyways, Talk to ya later sweetie. And have fun, jury futy isnt all that bad. ~Nichole~

oops…typo there…i meant duty instead…lol…my bad.~Nichole~

jury duty? wows… lol, you never told me that !! 🙂