Read it…

http://www.jdray.com/Daviews/courtney.html

Courtney Love discussing the Music Industry… very interesting read on what it’s REALLY like to be a musician.

“Seven-Elven”

girls from seven-eleven stay up all night

24 hours a day

i said girls from seven-eleven stay up all night

seven whole days a week

i said girls from seven-eleven stay up all night

and i could get a discount

she may not be good-looking

she may not be good – no – no – no

she might not get down

but it’s possible she stays up all night

Mindless Self Indulgence is still a minor deity. I am sleepy, I should be asleep because I am sleepy. Don’t expect coherence from me tonight. Courtney will do all the coherent thought for me. 🙂

Log in to write a note
May 3, 2005

courtney fan? 😀

May 4, 2005

Sounds like my life without the Slush Puppies.

May 4, 2005

You have got to LOVE those lyrics! Ryn:I’m not sure but i think i was having a crack smoking episode when i wrote my last diary entry,i started writing and couldn’t stop.If i didn’t know for sure that i wasnt bi-polar i would be convinced that what i had last night was a manic episode.i cant remember when ive obsessed that much over something so small.Bleh that wont happen again. *HUGS*

Thanks for the note. I’m trying to hang in there but it’s so hard. You hang in as well my cookie. *hugs and kisses*Nichole

May 4, 2005

Some Seven-Elevens are open 24/7 and yet they post their hours on the door. Hugs and Love,