mwahahahaha

heheheh quote of the day “you’re the biggest dissapointment since the cruxifiction.” *grins* mmmm yep… I’m in a Manic state tonight. I would write but I can’t seem to slow down enough to really get my thoughts together. so Instead I’ll ramble on about jiggly butts….. and the amityville toaster….. eeeeeeeeeee and if you live in a swing state and don’t vote, you have no one to blame but yourself when your candidate loses… so get out and vote damnit….

🙂 with that, I’m going to go watch some more coffe house propeganda….

Log in to write a note
October 31, 2004

Oh yeah jiggly butts and coffee house propaganda! Yeah….hehe no sleep..I’m delirious:-) *hugs*

October 31, 2004

ryn: I just saw the Foamy Amityville toaster, LOL…Woooo make breakfast spooky.I want to put waffles in my toaster now:-p

You are completely NUTS!!! Step back away from the coffee and have a cherry coke instead. ~*~NIchole~*~