Movement

Keeping it short and sweet, barring anything spectacular, I will be in Tampa on a permanant basis in 4 weeks time. I guess if you’re gonna leap, leap far. 🙂 though I’m still keeping my eyes peeled on a job in michigan as well as a possibility in atlanta. but, as I said, looks like I’ll be having to roadtrip for the falcon home games now. 🙂

I’m also amazingly sick… fever sitting at 101 and just damn it’s hard to breathe. whee…. I’d feel horrible giving work 2 weeks notice and then not even being able to show up because I was sick. heh 3 months and 5 days till Harry Potter! and I know where I’m going to see it even… also on an amazing coincidence, 3 months and 5 days is also my birthday. hopefully I’ll at least get a good cake out of it this time *grins* though getting to visit a friend and seeing harry potter should be a wonderful birthday in of itself… but… I want a cookie cake! with vanilla frosting, (no chocolate frosting… chocolate frosting makes me sick to my stomach if I eat too much of it… but vanilla frosting… mmmmmmmmm)

Nervous and Excited…. that’s all I can say about everything coming up.

toodles!

Log in to write a note
February 29, 2004

You’re gonna be even further away from me than you are already. Hmm. 🙁 But if you’re happy then I’m going to say congrats 🙂 and I hope that everything works out for you… Love~ Carmen

March 1, 2004

I adore you still, even after everything I will always care for you nothing will change that.Good luck with the move,I hope everything works out for you as I know it will.There’s a big world out there, grab for every bit of gusto that you can and do not be afraid.Love you! Take care my sweet friend:-) Amy