Look! it’s a candle!

Well, I don’t particularly want to move into an apartment, but there’s a pretty nifty 2BR one that I can pick up that’s maybe a mile from work, so close I could walk the sucker if I really wanted… heh. it’s got everything I’d want and it might just be worth the effort to pick up, so I’ll be dropping by later today and keep your fingers crossed πŸ™‚

it’s 845 a month, but the first month is free, and there is no water/sewer/trash – which runs about 75$ a month down here, (which is a damn high amount, and I’m by myself) plus the boss has offered to pay half the rent, so That knocks it down to about 422 – 75 = 350 a month net increase

with the first month free, that does help, I just wish the lease wasn’t quite as long… oh well… in for a penny, in for a pound πŸ™‚

-Mark

Log in to write a note
January 12, 2005

Thats expensive for a 2br. I live in Ha too and I’m moving into a 2 br for only 455 per month which includes water, garbage and cable… Random Noter~

January 12, 2005

Oops! I meant to say I live in Georgia too…Not Hawaii!! ((I wish))

January 12, 2005

*fingers crossed* and if that doesn’t work then as I said earlier you can rob a bank and I’ll be your getaway driver,which of course would mean that I get a cut of the money hehe. *hugs* Hang in there πŸ™‚

Doesn’t sound too bad to me. Good luck

While L.D. drives the getaway car, I can use my assets, entrancement and dread gaze to distract the guards… What? You mean I can not use those in the real world? Poop.

January 13, 2005

Dude, the fact that you read my entire entry and only got out of it the Amy^2 equation makes me nervous,lol:-)

January 13, 2005

Sorry there was supposed to be a ryn attatched to that last note hehe *grins* πŸ™‚

January 13, 2005

Things will get better. I believe they will. πŸ™‚