I’m Tired

Just as the title says… I’m tired. painfully tired and at this point I’m not going to be doing much writing. I’m going to write my book and keep people aware that i’m still alive here, but for now at least, I just dont’ want to be on here. but it’s just a phase. I’ll write soon enough. don’t worry, things can only get better. or worse. or I’ll join the army. *chuckles* (don’t think I’m joking…) *heheh*

Toodles…

Mark

Log in to write a note

god i m so tired too šŸ™

i’m tired too… lets all be tired together!!!…

October 30, 2003

*hugs* not that i would know about being tired……miss you, i’ll talk to you later hopefully. *kiss forehead*

October 30, 2003

*hugs you tight* Love you dear:-) Amy meows at you:-)

Thank you for the talk last night. I would like to say it helped, but at this point nothing will really. I have to hurt this pain out if I am ever going to heal and be me again. Thank you for being willing to hold my hand if I need it. ~Me

in the dark, are black cats grey?

Poor cookie (don’t think I haven’t forgotten that). It’ll all get better. And one last thing….WHY the Army? They have no money. But like I told you the other night on the phone….do what you’ve gotta do and do what you feel like you should do. Do it for you and no one else. But I’m behind you all the way….LOVE YA *kiss nose….errr* ~Nichole

hey, remember me? You gave me your email once, and I emailed you, but I never got a reply…didj you ever get it, or just blowing me off? *laugs*

December 30, 2003

Mosquitos have forty-seven teeth.