how to GET ahold of me!!!!!! LOL

ok people… here’s how you get in touch with me:

yahoo: blood_star

aim: bloodstar2000

msn: blood_star@hotmail.com

icq: 5261710

email:

bloodstar@photobooks.com

blood_star@yahoo.com

blood_star@hotmail.com

bloodstar@bondage.com

delgado@kahuna.clayton.edu

the photobooks and yahoo ones I check at least once a day or try to. the hotmail and bondage at least once a week. my kahuna account…. well once a month? LOL.

as far as messanger goes, I usually fire them all up once in a while. so you can find me eventually. and I will fire one up to talk to someone specificly. if I know they’ll be on.

we now return you back to your regularly scheduled silence.

Log in to write a note

wow u have lots of email accounts….dont know you just looking thru diaries

i guess im not the one you try to talk to cause you are never on when I am…

April 19, 2003

LOL! Well that’s slightly amusing considering I was just with you,I think I know how to get ahold of you:-)Tonight was fun I think I will write an entry on midnight bowling and how bad I am at it.I wonder if anyone will read it.Meow to you:-)

something I started…how will it end… *hugs the mark*