Heh Too many hurricanes

Even for me. (which is Kinda sad, Tammy is off the east coast of florida, with a possible storm (would be named Vince) forming just off the Yucatan).

If we run out of storm names, (Wilma is the last one listed) They will start using Alpha, Beta, Gamma, Delta to keep things named.

Of course I’m still alive…. I’m simply not in an open diary mood, so those people who want to keep in touch with me, I have various Instant Messengers listed as well as an email address that you can use to keep in touch with me as well. In the meantime, take care fair reader, I’m sure I’ll post more one day… just not today.

-Mark

yahoo: blood_star

aim: bloodstar2000

email: blood_star@yahoo.com (put, Open Diary) in your subject line so I’ll know it’s probably not spam

Log in to write a note

You’re in my prayers due to all of these hurricanes coming past. Hope you’re doing okay.

October 5, 2005

At least I was not called ‘Constant Reader’ that hum drum Victorian stereotype. Luv yas hun.. glad you are alive and kicking.

October 7, 2005

Grrr more hurricanes,gooo.Youd beter stay alive or I ll kill you;-p

October 9, 2005

yeah i agree there are way too many hurricanes this year i mean jeeze! i’m gonna add u to my aim list my name on there is truthhurtz0809. take care *hugs* ~Des~

October 13, 2005
October 13, 2005

I live in South Florida and I agree, there are too many hurricanes!

October 19, 2005

Going to ride Wilma out or run to ATL?