Hammering Yammering

Time: 4:55 am
Music: The Cure
Weight: 171

Oh, to step forth and stop the hammering into my brain, to cease this yammering that will not let go of my thoughts, like the night’s grasp on the deeps of the forest, I await the dawn to clear the sun kissed fog that keeps me engulfed.

Hammering, yammering, that’s what my mind continues stammering.

“It’s easier for me to get closer to heaven than to ever be whole again”

Of course, I’m actaully in pretty good shape, despite my emotional fatigue, despite the envelopment I feel from around me.

Ich bin müde. Ich werde schlafe. jetzt.

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2003

I know all too well how you feel.Stay strong.I think I’m going to need a german translator from now on.I’m wondering what you said. It’s baffling.Thanks for last night and everything.I adore you, mon ami:-)

hello my cookie. just when i was almost figuring out what your entrys meant, you up and confuse me…AAAHH!! Just like the game you play, i still say whack them in the head w/ sticks..LOL!! Anyways, see ya soon..;) ~Nichole~

I am tired. I become sleep now …hehe